Does the book cover really matter?

Does the book cover really matter? The question simply haunts me. As a child I was attracted to good illustrations and most of the time, it was the cover of the book that would usually attract me first.
The point of attraction could have been simply a man with a gun or a kind of ghostly atmosphere. But it mattered. I must admit.
I changed one of the covers of my Laravel book.
I don’t know whether it would attract the programmers! 🙂
https://leanpub.com/laravel5learneasy/embed


Leave a Reply

