A Humble approach to my books…

First, it was a mail from Pramila Balan, the acquisition editor of Apress. They wanted to publish my book on ethical hacking.
After a few more conversations they finally decided to publish two books – another one about Laravel that has been in the market nearly for a year or more.
My Books in Apress
I saw the whole development as a warning from my creator, probably the last warning; that simply says: grow up, life is too short and there are so many things to do.

Leave a Reply

